Nearest offers on the interactive map

Printvich will show all prices for your request by interactive map of your city. It made easy to find best price and quality printing in the nearest copycenter by your office, home, school or university. So Printvich will help you to not get lost in the city of polygraphic in Russia!

Printing prices online

The Printvich internet portal provides you functionality to compare offers for different printing services by various copycenters and printing companies. You can get online prices from dozens of printing suppliers simply by chosing the type of printing service and enter some parameters. System will count total price for printing in each company automatically.

Real quality of each copycenter's services

You will find copycenter's rating nearby each offer. This rating calculated by most popular russian polygraphic portal PrintScanner.ru and helps you to make opinion about each company's service quality. Rating may be from 1 to 10 and takes into account more than 10 parameters about each copycenter.

Usres's reviews can help also

If need be, portal user's reviews may help you to make a desigion in a difficult cases or if you want to be completely sure about choising one or another company for printing. All reviews accompanied by numeric rank by the author of the review .

Printing prices in Kazan

Wide printing (plotting), photo printing, common sheet printing A4 and A3, scanning and copying - prices for this and many others polygraphic services you can find here. Kazan's printing homes and copycenters posts it's prices on Printvich and you can compare and chosing the best of them.

The Printvich price search system include in each company's offer all required fees therefore you see the final price for printing product. Besides the system considers all available discounts and special offers in each copycenter, it is giving you the opportunity to save on every order.

You just need to do only 2 simple steps to get the best offers for printing documents, placards, essays or other polygraphic things in Kazan: firstly chose type of printing and then specify the printing details. Then this site automatically calculates printing prices for your order in different companies.

Get started with chosing type of printing service in Kazan by the links on the right side.

Printvich.ru is a service for fast and easy search & compare printing prices in copycenters and typographies in Kazan.

For business

  • How to add your company printing prices on Printvich.ru? it's easier than you think!
  • Firstly you should register your company. Than upload your price lists and lunch you company on Printvich!
  • Detail instruction coming soon.

Лучшие цены на печать прямо на карте города

Стоимость печати в разных компаниях Printvich покажет прямо на интерактивной карте Вашего города. Теперь Вы сможете выбирать лучшие условия печати рядом с домом, офисом или ВУЗом. Портал поможет не заблудиться в городе цен и скидок на полиграфические услуги!

Сравнивайте цены онлайн

На портале Printvich Вы можете сравнивать цены на различные полиграфические услуги в разных полиграфиях и типографиях в режиме онлайн. Достаточно просто выбрать услугу, задать параметры печати и система автоматически рассчитает точные цены тиража в разных компаниях.

Качество печатных услуг оценить стало просто

Каждая рассчитанная цена печати любого тиража сопровождается рейтингом полиграфии от ведущего российского полиграфического портала PrintScanner.ru. Это поможет быстро оценить соотношение цена / качество и оперативно принять верное решение. Рейтинги определяются по 10-бальной шкале.

Отзывы помогут развеять все сомнения

Оценить каждую полиграфическую компанию помогут отзывы пользователей популярных полиграфических сайтов, которые Printvich собирает на одной странице в удобном формате. По оценкам отзывов легко составить представление о компании и предотвратить неожиданности после заказа печатных услуг.

Цены на печать в Казани

Широкоформатная печать плакатов и чертежей, фотопечать, простая листовая печать формата А4 и А3, копирование и сканирование - цены на эти и многие другие полиграфические услуги Вы найдете на нашем портале. Типографии и копицентры Казани размещают здесь свои прайс-листы, позволяя Вам быстро находить и сравнивать лучшие предложения на печатные услуги.

Система поиска и сравнения цен полиграфий и типографий Принтвич рассчитывает точные цены на каждую услугу и в каждой компании, она учитывает все обязательные платежи и включает их в цену, которую Вы видите. С другой стороны, система также учитывает и все скидки и акции каждого копи-центра, предоставляя Вам возможность выбирать среди лучших предложений и экономить на каждом заказе любых полиграфических услуг.

Чтобы увидеть лучшие предложения полиграфических компаний Казани на печать документов, рефератов, чертежей, плакатов и постеров достаточно сделать 2 простых шага: выбрать тип печати, соответствующий интересующей Вас услуге и указать необходимые параметры печати. После этого система автоматически рассчитает цены на соответствующий заказ в разных полиграфиях.

Начните с выбора необходимого типа печати в Казани с помощью списка услуг с правой стороны.

Printvich.ru помогает быстро находить и сравнивать стоимость самых разных полиграфических услуг в типографиях, копировальных центрах, полиграфиях и других печатных компаниях в Казани.

Для компаний

  • Как добавить цены на полиграфические услуги Вашей компании на Printvich.ru? Это проще, чем может показаться!
  • На первом шаге зарегистрируйте Вашу полиграфию, типографию или копи-центр в системе. Затем сформируйте и загрузите прайс-листы на печатные услуги Вашей компании и Ваша компания уже на Printvich.ru!
  • Для получения инструкции отправьте письмо на printvich.ru@gmail.com